Kontakt

Bestyrelsen

Formand:
Benny Bo Nielsen
Email: benny.b.n@ssnc.dk

Næstformand:
Jesper Buch
Email: jesper.b@ssnc.dk

Kasserer:
Lennart Malmbæk
Email: lennart.m@ssnc.dk

Sekretær:
Thomas Mogensen
Email: thomas.m@ssnc.dk

Sportsansvarlig:
Carsten Grøn
Email: carsten.g@ssnc.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem:
Kim Arnved
Email: kim.a@ssnc.dk

  • Dette felt er til validering og bør ikke ændres.